School Holiday Dates

Please see below for school holiday dates and known curriculum & public holidays in 2023.


Term 1 starts:

Students in Grades 1 to 6: Monday 30th January

Students starting Prep: Monday 6th February


Term 1 will finish on Thursday 6th April at 2:30pm.

  • Students will be on school holidays from Friday 7th April until Tuesday 25th April.


Term 2 2023

Term 2 starts on Wednesday 26th April.

Monday 24th April - Curriculum Day (NO SCHOOL)


Tuesday 25th April - ANZAC Day (Public Holiday - NO SCHOOL)

Monday 12th June - King's Birthday (Public Holiday - NO SCHOOL)

Term 2 finishes on Friday 23rd June at 2:30pm.
  • Students will be on school holidays from Monday 26th June until Friday 7th July.



Term 3 2023

Term 3 starts on Monday 10th July.

Term 3 finishes on Friday 15th September at 2:30pm.

  • Students will be on school holidays from Monday 18th September until Friday 29th September.



Term 4 2023

Term 4 starts on Monday 2nd October.

Tuesday 7th November - Melboune Cup Day (Public Holiday - NO SCHOOL)

Term 4 finishes on Wednesday 20th December at 1:30pm.

  • School holidays start on Thursday 21st December.